Tommaso Font

Image

Tommaso font is an ELEGANT AND ANGULAR CONDENSED UPPER-CASE.
Beautiful line width variation in this condensed sans-serif. Perfect for an elegant modernist headline.

I like this font because it has an elegant look to it without being to bold. This font is perfect for headers and titles on any article and piece of literature. I like to use this font to name the location I photograph. You will see me use this font on many of my typography work and on my photography. 
The font was designed by ELI HORN. You can visit his site at: www.elihorn.net/. Eli resides in British Columbia, Canada Lives and works in Vancouver. 
Below are some examples how I used this font. Download it here for FREE.

Image

Image

Image

Image

2 thoughts on “Tommaso Font

  1. In search of seeking for a short time for any good quality view involving this one point . Researching in Search engines I eventually have discovered this page. Reading this So i’m thrilled to say that I have a really good sense I discovered just what I was looking for. For certain i will make sure to don’t forget this web-site and check it out constantly.

Leave a Reply

