Custom Photography Books

Custom photography books is a service I offer on all my birthday and wedding packages. I enjoy doing this service because it allows me to use my own photography and use it in a creative way. I can create a story from the birthday event and use graphic elements to decorate the pages nicely.

I use Adobe InDesign CS5.5 to build my spreads and incorporate my photography into a template provided by Blurb. Blurb.com is a publishing company that takes your spread and creates a very nice professional photo book. For more information on Blurb.com, visit their site here.

Below are spreads of a photo book I created using Adobe InDesign CS5.5 of a client who hired me to cover her sweet 16, Rock Star style! 

Leave a Reply

