Kelly Drive

takin a walk on kelly drive

Two weeks ago, I went walking with my wife and I decided to bring my camera with me. We went where most Philadelphians go walking and running -Kelly Drive. 

Kelly Drive sits near the Schuykill River and near the Art Museum of Philadelphia. The day was sunny and warm and perfect for a stroll. I managed to take some average shots but when I got home I made them better. Using some Photoshop Actions and Color Efex 4 Pro and some type, I was able to spice the photos a bit. Here is my collection of Kelly Drive.

_MG_7659

_MG_7667

_MG_7690

5

art museum philly

Art Museum Pano2

kelly drive

museo

Philadelphia Infored

Schuykill River

Shelby Cobra

 

2 thoughts on “Kelly Drive

Leave a Reply

