Cape Cod, MA, USA

Cape Cod Pano 2

This past holiday weekend (Memorial Day), my wife and I went to Massachusetts to visit family and friends. Place we went to visit were Lawrence, Boston and Cape Cod. I spent most of my childhood in Boston and frequent Lawrence, but Cape Cod I never visited until this past weekend. 

I’ve always wanted to visit Cape Cod. I can say it was on my to do list. Yet, it was not quite sure how I would take the time and have reason to visit. Lo-and-behold it happened this past weekend. Well enough of the jibba-jabber. Here are some photos I took of Cape Cod, MA, USA. 

Cape Cod Pano

Cape Cod 3

IMG_0412

IMG_0441

IMG_0446

IMG_0421

IMG_0431

IMG_0509

IMG_0448

IMG_0599

IMG_0417

IMG_0422

Leave a Reply

