19th Annual Long Branch Car Show 2013

WP Cover

For Father’s Day, I decided to take my family to the 19th Annual Cruise to the Jersey Shore Father’s Day Car Show 2o13. The weather was cool and the rides were hot! 

Over 100 vintage, classic, custom and restored cars were in attendance at the annual event. I thought I was in car heaven when I saw these classics. This was my second car show event I attended but this one by far was nicer. Congratulations to those who won trophies. They deserve it. But enough about that. Let’s take a look at the photos. 

shelby collage

3

Blue and Ivory 1

Continental

Blue and Ivory

Ford Thunderbird Conv

gto

Cockpit

Continenetal Pano

Ford 60

Galaxy

RED Dash

Dropped Down

FORD CUSTOM

Mercury 60

IMG_07699

IMG_05688

IMG_08655

IMG_07566

IMG_05788

Rusted Busted

IMG_05211

IMG_06788

2 thoughts on “19th Annual Long Branch Car Show 2013

Leave a Reply

