2014

City in ruins V2

Cinema 4D is the only 3D software I use. I think it’s the best 3D software out there to do 3D text. After I do my 3D text model, I bring it to Photoshop to create additional efex.

I’m not an expert on Cinema 4D. What I’ve learned I learned it by watching tuts online. I decided to experiment with it and use some plugins that help create a shatter effect on the text. The font I used is called, AmazDoom and you can get it here for FREE.
 
I then used Photoshop to place a background and texture. Here is what I ended up with:

2014 r

City in ruins

metal-texture-dreamtextures-20-20110217

City in ruins 2014

City in ruins V2

Leave a Reply

