Duma Font

Duma FB Banner

Duma Font is a project I began earlier this year and by far on of my biggest accomplishments.

I always wanted to create my own font and at first I thought it would be very difficult to do. With some research and perseverance, I learned the steps to create one and began the project. I wanted to create a clean font with extended features and something elegant. Using simple geometric shapes, Duma Font was created. Duma font serves many purposes, from headers, to display, it is a sans to used with your next type project, poster or flyer. Best of all, it’s FREE. Here are some sample uses of the Duma: You can down load it here: Regular and Bold.

Grand Motel Text Effect DUMA

Alpha Duma Glyphs

Duma for FB

Nat for FB DUMA

DUMA DF FOR FB

I Love 3D logo Mock-Up DUMA

 

Leave a Reply

